skip navigation

SheDevils Cheer

OVERDRIVE!! OVERDRIVE presented by DareDevils
OVERDRIVE presented by DareDevils x OVERDRIVE!! DFWSelect

Saturday September 04, 2021

Cheer

TBD

Friday September 10, 2021

NTX Warriors

Cheer

Saturday September 18, 2021

TBD

Cheer

Saturday September 25, 2021

TBD

Cheer

Saturday October 09, 2021

TBD

Cheer

Saturday October 16, 2021

TBD

Cheer

Saturday October 23, 2021

Jedi

Cheer

Saturday October 23, 2021

TBD

Cheer

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 4 -
TBD
Lewisville Railroad Park, South Railroad Street, Lewisville, TX, USA - Good Field
12:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 10 -
NTX Warriors
North Lakes Sports Complex, West Windsor Drive, Denton, TX, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Sep 18 -
TBD
Lewisville Railroad Park, South Railroad Street, Lewisville, TX, USA - Gold
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 25 -
TBD
Josey Ranch Athletic Complex, Keller Springs Road, Carrollton, TX, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 9 -
TBD
Josey Ranch Athletic Complex, Keller Springs Road, Carrollton, TX, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 16 -
TBD
Josey Ranch Athletic Complex, Keller Springs Road, Carrollton, TX, USA
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 23 -
Jedi
Lewisville Railroad Park, South Railroad Street, Lewisville, TX, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 23 -
TBD
Lewisville Railroad Park, South Railroad Street, Lewisville, TX, USA
2:00 PM CDT