skip navigation

Fall Football 6U

OVERDRIVE!! OVERDRIVE presented by DareDevils
OVERDRIVE presented by DareDevils x OVERDRIVE!!

Sunday April 11, 2021

Eagles

21

Football 6U

7

Sunday April 18, 2021

DFW Pride

14

Football 6U

7

Sunday April 18, 2021

Football 6U

0

Eagles

28

Sunday April 25, 2021

Football 6U

21

Mustangs

21

Sunday May 02, 2021

Football 6U

18

Underdogs

18

Sunday May 23, 2021

Football 6U

Mustangs

Sunday May 23, 2021

Football 6U

DFW Pride

Saturday August 28, 2021

TBD

21

Football 6U

20

Saturday September 04, 2021

Football 6U

TBD

Saturday September 11, 2021

Red Raiders

Football 6U

Saturday September 18, 2021

Football 6U

TBD

Saturday September 25, 2021

TBD

Football 6U

Saturday October 02, 2021

Football 6U

TBD

Saturday October 09, 2021

Football 6U

TBD

Saturday October 23, 2021

Football 6U

TBD

Saturday October 30, 2021

Football 6U

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 11
L
Eagles
Hoblitzelle Park, Red River Drive, Plano, TX, USA - Field 1A
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
L
DFW Pride
Hoblitzelle Park, Red River Drive, Plano, TX, USA - Field 1B
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
L
@ Eagles
Hoblitzelle Park, Red River Drive, Plano, TX, USA - Field 2B
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
T
@ Mustangs
Hoblitzelle Park, Red River Drive, Plano, TX, USA - Field 1A
FINAL
Sun May 2
T
@ Underdogs
Hoblitzelle Park, Red River Drive, Plano, TX, USA - Field 2A
FINAL
Sun May 23 -
@ Mustangs
Hoblitzelle Park, Red River Drive, Plano, TX, USA - Field 1B
Cancelled
Sun May 23 -
@ DFW Pride
Hoblitzelle Park, Red River Drive, Plano, TX, USA - Field 1B
Cancelled
Sat Aug 28
L
TBD
Josey Ranch Athletic Complex, Keller Springs Road, Carrollton, TX, USA - Josey field
FINAL
Sat Sep 4 -
TBD
Lewisville Railroad Park, South Railroad Street, Lewisville, TX, USA - Gold field
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 11 -
Red Raiders
Josey Ranch Athletic Complex, Keller Springs Road, Carrollton, TX, USA - Thomas field
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 18 -
TBD
Lewisville Railroad Park, South Railroad Street, Lewisville, TX, USA - Red field
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 25 -
TBD
Lewisville Railroad Park, South Railroad Street, Lewisville, TX, USA - Gold field
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 2 -
TBD
Lewisville Railroad Park, South Railroad Street, Lewisville, TX, USA - Gold field
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 9 -
TBD
Josey Ranch Athletic Complex, Keller Springs Road, Carrollton, TX, USA - Thomas Field
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 23 -
TBD
Lewisville Railroad Park, South Railroad Street, Lewisville, TX, USA - Red field
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 30 -
TBD
Railroad Skate Park, South Railroad Street, Lewisville, TX, USA - Gold field
12:00 PM CDT